✔ Free shipping in Belgium from €100 via Bpost

✔ Maximum €4,99 shipping in Belgium via Bpost

✔ See shipping page for all other countries

Tuesday - Friday from 13h30 - 19h / Saturday continuously from 10am - 18:30 / Legeweg 135/2 8020 Oostkamp / Tel : 050 69 46 68

About us

The store Legeweg 135/2 VAT number BE0659896740
  8020 Oostkamp License number 2/3/16/083
  Belgium Bank account number BE81 0689 3035 5824
Phone +32 (0) 50 69 46 68 Bank code GKCCBEBB
E-mail info@airsoftstore.be Name of the company Airsoft Store - DV Europe CVBA

 

DV Europe CVBA has built a reputation by carrying out its activities with integrity and with respect for the interests of all those who have a relationship with our company.

This reputation is an added value, just like our brands, products, customers, suppliers and employees.

Our core interest is to be a successful company. This means investing in our growth in the short and long term.

It also means that we treat our customers, employees, suppliers and other business partners with respect, as well as the environment.

The Code requires the highest standards of behavior of all those related to the company.

 

The 7 core principles of our Code are:

 

  1. We adhere to the law.
  2. We carry out our activities on the basis of honesty and integrity.
  3. We work together on the basis of mutual trust and respect, regardless of race, religion, gender or culture.
  4. We want to create safe and healthy working conditions.
  5. We do not directly or indirectly use any form of forced or child labor.
  6. We neither give nor receive, directly or indirectly, bribes or other improper benefits aimed at business or financial gain.
  7. We refrain from activities whose interests could conflict with our responsibilities to our company.

 

Code of Business Principles

 

Our "Code of Business Principles" describes the operational standards that everyone applies to DV Europe, anywhere in the world. It also supports our approach to corporate social responsibility.

 

Behavior standards

We carry out our activities on the basis of honesty, integrity and openness, and with respect for the human rights and interests of our employees.

Likewise, we will respect the legitimate interests of those with whom we maintain business relations.

 

Compliance with the law

DV Europe and our employees are obliged to comply with the laws and regulations of the countries in which we operate.

 

Staff members

We strive for diversity in a work environment where people approach each other with trust and respect and where everyone feels responsible for the results and reputation of our company. We want our employees to work together on the basis of mutual respect, regardless of race, religion, gender or culture. We therefore do not want an individual employee to impose religious or cultural beliefs on colleagues. We want our employees to prevent any form of sexual harassment.

We will only recruit, employ and promote employees on the basis of the qualifications and skills required to perform the work. We want to create safe and healthy working conditions for all employees. We will not use any form of forced or child labor.

Together with our employees, we want to develop and improve the skills and abilities of each of them. We respect the dignity of the individual and the right of employees to freedom of association. We will ensure good communication with our employees through information and consultation procedures at company level.

 

Business partners

In our business contacts we expect our business partners to apply the business principles (rules of conduct) that are consistent with ours.

 

Involvement

DV Europe strives as a company to be a reliable member of society and, as an integral part of it, to fulfill its responsibilities towards the societies and communities in which it operates.

 

Activities

DV Europe branches are encouraged to promote and defend their legitimate business interests. They will cooperate with governments and other agencies, both directly and through institutions such as trade associations, in developing proposed legislation and other regulations in those areas that may affect its legitimate business interests. DV Europe CVBA does not support political parties and does not contribute to funds from groups that aim to promote party interests.

 

The environment

We are committed to continuously controlling the influence of our activities on the environment and to developing sustainable business operations in the longer term. DV Europe will work with partners to promote environmental protection, to increase understanding of environmental issues and to disseminate good working practices.

 

Innovation

Our innovation is focused on meeting the needs of our consumer. We will respect the concerns of the consumer and society. We will work on the basis of sound scientific research and apply strict standards for product safety.

 

Competition

DV Europe CVBA believes in strong but fair competition and supports the development of appropriate legislation in this area. Our industries and employees will act in accordance with the principles of fair competition and with all applicable regulations.

Integrity

DV Europe CVBA neither gives nor receives, direct or indirect, bribes or other improper advantages aimed at business or financial gain. No employee is permitted to offer, give or receive a gift or payment that represents a kickback or can be interpreted as such. Any request for or offer of kickbacks must be immediately rejected and reported to the management. The financial records and supporting documents of DV Europe CVBA must accurately describe and describe the nature of the underlying transactions. Secret or non-registered accounts, monetary amounts or assets will not be created or held.

Interests

All employees are expected to avoid personal activities and financial interests that could conflict with their responsibilities to the company. Employees are prohibited from directly or indirectly seeking gain for themselves or others through abuse of their position.

Compliance

Compliance with these rules of conduct is an essential part of our success as a company. The day-to-day responsibility is delegated to the senior management of the business units in areas where we operate. They are responsible for ensuring that these rules of conduct are complied with, if necessary through more detailed guidelines tailored to local needs.

 

The store Legeweg 135/2 VAT number BE0659896740
  8020 Oostkamp License number 2/3/16/083
  Belgium Bank account number BE81 0689 3035 5824
Phone +32 (0) 50 69 46 68 Bank code GKCCBEBB
E-mail info@airsoftstore.be Name of the company Airsoft Store - DV Europe CVBA
By using our website, you agree to the usage of cookies to help us make this website better. Hide this message More on cookies »

Follow our socials to get the latest news about airsoft

Panier

Votre panier est vide

À propos de nous

Le magasin Legeweg 135/2 Numéro de TVA BE0659896740
  8020 Oostkamp Numéro de licence 2/3/16/083
  Belgique Numéro de compte bancaire BE81 0689 3035 5824
Téléphone +32 (0) 50 69 46 68 Code bancaire GKCCBEBB
Email [email protected] Nom de la compagnie Airsoft Store - DV Europe CVBA

 

HEURES D'OUVERTURE WALK-IN STORE

 

DV Europe SCRL s'est bâti une réputation en réalisant ses activités avec intégrité et dans le respect des intérêts de tous ceux qui ont une relation avec notre entreprise.

Cette réputation est une valeur ajoutée, tout comme nos marques, produits, clients, fournisseurs et employés.

Notre principal intérêt est d'être une entreprise prospère. Cela signifie investir dans notre croissance à court et à long terme.

Cela signifie également que nous traitons nos clients, employés, fournisseurs et autres partenaires commerciaux avec respect, ainsi que l'environnement.

Le code exige le plus haut niveau de comportement de tous ceux liés à l'entreprise.

 

Les 7 principes de base de notre code sont:

 

  1. Nous adhérons à la loi.
  2. Nous réalisons nos activités sur la base de l'honnêteté et de l'intégrité.
  3. Nous travaillons ensemble sur la base de la confiance et du respect mutuels, sans distinction de race, de religion, de sexe ou de culture.
  4. Nous voulons créer des conditions de travail sûres et saines.
  5. Nous n'utilisons directement ou indirectement aucune forme de travail forcé ou de travail des enfants.
  6. Nous ne donnons ni ne recevons, directement ou indirectement, de pots-de-vin ou d'autres avantages indus visant à des fins commerciales ou financières.
  7. Nous nous abstenons d'activités dont les intérêts pourraient entrer en conflit avec nos responsabilités envers notre entreprise.

 

Code des principes d'affaires

 

Notre "Code of Business Principles" décrit les normes opérationnelles que tout le monde applique à DV Europe, partout dans le monde. Il soutient également notre approche de la responsabilité sociale des entreprises.

 

Normes de comportement

Nous exerçons nos activités sur la base de l'honnêteté, l'intégrité et l'ouverture, et dans le respect des droits de l'homme et des intérêts de nos employés.

De même, nous respecterons les intérêts légitimes de ceux avec qui nous entretenons des relations d'affaires.

 

Respect de la loi

DV Europe et nos employés sont tenus de se conformer aux lois et règlements des pays dans lesquels nous opérons.

 

Collaborateurs

Nous visons la diversité dans un environnement de travail où les gens se rencontrent avec confiance et respect et où chacun se sent responsable des résultats et de la réputation de notre entreprise. Nous voulons que nos employés travaillent ensemble sur la base du respect mutuel, sans distinction de race, de religion, de sexe ou de culture. Nous ne voulons donc pas qu'un employé individuel impose des croyances religieuses ou culturelles à ses collègues. Nous voulons que nos employés empêchent toute forme de harcèlement sexuel.

Nous ne recruterons, n'emploierons et ne ferons la promotion des employés que sur la base des qualifications et des compétences requises pour effectuer le travail. Nous voulons créer des conditions de travail sûres et saines pour tous les employés. Nous n'utiliserons aucune forme de travail forcé ou de travail des enfants.

Ensemble avec nos employés, nous voulons développer et améliorer les compétences et les capacités de chacun d'entre eux. Nous respectons la dignité de l'individu et le droit des employés à la liberté d'association. Nous assurerons une bonne communication avec nos employés grâce à des procédures d'information et de consultation au niveau de l'entreprise.

 

Partenaires commerciaux

Dans nos relations d'affaires, nous attendons de nos partenaires commerciaux qu'ils appliquent les principes d'affaires (règles de conduite) qui sont compatibles avec les nôtres.

 

Implication

DV Europe s'efforce, en tant qu'entreprise, d'être un membre fiable de la société et, en tant que partie intégrante, de remplir ses responsabilités vis-à-vis des sociétés et des communautés dans lesquelles elle opère.

 

Activités

Les filiales de DV Europe sont encouragées à promouvoir et à défendre leurs intérêts commerciaux légitimes. Ils coopéreront avec les gouvernements et d'autres organismes, tant directement que par l'intermédiaire d'institutions telles que les associations professionnelles, pour élaborer des projets de loi et d'autres règlements dans les domaines susceptibles d'affecter leurs intérêts commerciaux légitimes. DV Europe SCRL ne soutient pas les partis politiques et ne contribue pas aux fonds des groupes qui cherchent à promouvoir les intérêts des partis.

 

L'environnement

Nous nous engageons à contrôler continuellement l'influence de nos activités sur l'environnement et à développer des opérations commerciales durables à plus long terme. DV Europe travaillera avec des partenaires pour promouvoir la protection de l'environnement, accroître la compréhension des questions environnementales et diffuser de bonnes pratiques de travail.

 

Innovation

Notre innovation est axée sur la satisfaction des besoins de nos consommateurs. Nous respecterons les préoccupations du consommateur et de la société. Nous allons travailler sur la base d'une recherche scientifique solide et appliquer des normes strictes pour la sécurité des produits.

 

Compétition

DV Europe La SCRL croit à une concurrence forte mais loyale et soutient le développement d'une législation appropriée dans ce domaine. Nos industries et nos employés agiront conformément aux principes de la concurrence loyale et à toutes les réglementations applicables.

Intégrité

DV Europe CVBA ne donne ni ne reçoit, directement ou indirectement, de pots-de-vin ou d'autres avantages indus visant à un gain commercial ou financier. Aucun employé n'est autorisé à offrir, donner ou recevoir un cadeau ou un paiement qui représente un pot-de-vin ou qui peut être interprété comme tel. Toute demande ou offre de commissions occultes doit être immédiatement rejetée et signalée à la direction. Les registres financiers et les pièces justificatives de DV Europe SCRL doivent décrire et décrire avec précision la nature des opérations sous-jacentes. Les comptes secrets ou non enregistrés, les montants monétaires ou les actifs ne seront pas créés ou détenus.

Intérêts

Tous les employés doivent éviter les activités personnelles et les intérêts financiers qui pourraient entrer en conflit avec leurs responsabilités envers l'entreprise. Il est interdit aux employés de rechercher directement ou indirectement des profits pour eux-mêmes ou pour autrui en abusant de leur poste.

Conformité

Le respect de ces règles de conduite est un élément essentiel de notre succès en tant qu'entreprise. La responsabilité quotidienne est déléguée à la haute direction des unités d'affaires dans les régions où nous exerçons nos activités. Ils sont chargés de veiller à ce que ces règles de conduite soient respectées, le cas échéant à l'aide de directives plus détaillées adaptées aux besoins locaux.

 

Le magasin Legeweg 135/2 Numéro de TVA BE0659896740
  8020 Oostkamp Numéro de licence 2/3/16/083
  Belgique Numéro de compte bancaire BE81 0689 3035 5824
Téléphone +32 (0) 50 69 46 68 Code bancaire GKCCBEBB
Email [email protected] Nom de la compagnie Airsoft Store - DV Europe CVBA
Veuillez accepter les cookies afin de rendre ce site plus fonctionnel. D'accord? Oui Non En savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »